Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Upcoming Events
Forsyth County Center

{"202110":25,"202111":15,"202112":5,"20221":6,"20222":2,"20223":2,"20224":1,"20225":2,"20227":1,"query":""}
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks ago
Oct 1 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 3 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 4 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 5 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 6 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 6 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 7 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 7 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 8 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 9 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Oct 10 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Oct 11 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Oct 12 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Oct 13 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Oct 14 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Oct 14 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Oct 15 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Oct 16 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Oct 17 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week agoRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 19 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days ago
Oct 23 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4201 Manor House Cir, Clemmons, NC 27012, USA 4201 Manor House Cir, Clemmons, NC 27012, USA Forsyth County Center 11 hours awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 28 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2320 Country Club Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27104 2320 Country Club Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27104 Forsyth County Center 19 hours awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 28 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Forsyth County Center 2 days away
Oct 30 Sat

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 301 East Center Street, Lexington, NC 27292 301 East Center Street, Lexington, NC 27292 Forsyth County Center Started 3 months agoRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 27 2021
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 119 North Salisbury Street, Mocksville, NC 27028 119 North Salisbury Street, Mocksville, NC 27028 Forsyth County Center Started 2 months agoRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 27 2021
TODAY
Davie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Forsyth County Center 8 hours ago
Oct 27 Wed
Davie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Virtual Event 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 29 Fri
Davie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA Forsyth County Center 2 days away
Oct 29 Fri
Davie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Forsyth County Center 3 days away
Oct 30 Sat
Davidson County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
Nov 3 Wed
Davie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Forsyth County Center 7 days away
Nov 3 Wed
Davidson County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 Forsyth County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 8 Mon
Stokes County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Forsyth County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 9 Tue
Davidson County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Nov 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 Forsyth County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 Forsyth County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1944 Wentworth Street, Reidsville, NC 27320 1944 Wentworth Street, Reidsville, NC 27320 Forsyth County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 19 Fri