Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 804 Cedar Lane, Reidsville, NC 27320 804 Cedar Lane, Reidsville, NC 27320 Forsyth County Center Started 2 days agoRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 22 2021
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 12 hours away
Jun 22 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jun 23 Wed
Jun 23 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Jun 25 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
Jun 28 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 30 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Wilkes Community College 1 week away
Jul 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 12 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 12 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 20 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
flies on a fly tape

4-H Crime Solving Insects

Come find out in the CSI: Crime Solving Insects workshop on July 7 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. …

child wearing chef hat, holding a muffin

4-H Cooking Up Confidence

Figure out what caused the Ice Cream Explosion, and solve other mysteries during the Cooking Up Confidence workshop. You’ll …

group of teens smiling at congress

NC 4-H Teen Congress

Dates: July 19-22, 2021 Location: Zoom Agenda: Click for the tentative agenda. This is a working document and will be updated and more information …

Cover photo for 2021 Wool Pool

2021 Wool Pool

See the attached flyer for more information regarding the 2021 Wool Pool and proper wool handling prior to delivery. …

job interview

AIRE Practice Interviews

Practice interview sessions for the 4-H Application, Interview, and Electronic video contest (AIRE) will be hosted via Zoom for …

chickens grazing

Poultry Workshop

On July 1, 2021, from 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Wilkes Community College is holding a Poultry Workshop for …