Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jan 28 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 19 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Feb 24 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Webinar 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 24 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Webinar 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 25 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Feb 26 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Farmall

$5,000 Grants to 50 Farmers

In 2020 The National Young Farmers Coalition (Young Farmers) launched a new grant program to help young and beginning …